fbpx

Styrelsen

Ordförande
Inger Andersson
pysidas@gmail.com
Mörnersbergsvägen 19
660 52 EDSVALLA
076 – 810 30 03
Vice ordförande
Sofie Rönnqvist
sofie_ronnqvist@hotmail.com
Bråne 315
655 91 Karlstad
070 – 299 40 57
Extern sekreterare
(utställningsärenden)
Anne-Marie Larsson
anne-marie.katt@bredband.net
Mörnersbergsvägen 21
660 52 EDSVALLA
054 – 54 44 51
Intern sekreterare
(avels- och uppfödningsärenden)
Johan Asp
johan.maria1@gmail.com
Armégatan 6
667 32 FORSHAGA
054 – 87 46 14
Kassör
Rikard Elofsson
elof@elof.com
Annebergsg 57
667 31 Forshaga
070-218 79 57
Ledamot
Maria Asp-Magnusson
johan.maria1@gmail.com
Armégatan 6
667 32 FORSHAGA
054 – 87 46 14
Ledamot
Annika Elofsson
annika@elof.com
Annebergsgatan 57
667 31 Forshaga
070-982 93 47
 

Suppleant
Jenny Hyttring
jhyttring@gmail.com
Lagerlöfsv. 24
663 34 Skoghall
073 – 314 06 08

Suppleant
Linnea Forsberg
linnea.forsberg.1989@hotmail.se
Folkesgården 75
686 95 Västra Ämtervik
073 – 825 33 96
Valberedning
Lena Karlsson
jukebox70@hotmail.com
Ulvsbygatan 21 D
654 64 Karlstad
054-15 95 04
Valberedning
Marie Barnes
marie.barnes123@gmail.com
Aspliden 12
667 33 Forshaga
070 – 617 04 80


Revisor
Per-Lennart Olsson
per-lennart.olsson@perbyggare.se
Nya Örnäsg. 31
662 31 Åmål
0703-31 45 34
Revisorsuppleant
Sasja Nyström
sasja.nystrom@gmail.com
Vävaregatan 14B
652 62 Karlstad
073 – 150 07 88


Materialförvaltare
Stephen Barnes
stephen.barnes123@gmail.com
Aspliden 12
667 33 Forshaga



Materialförvaltare
Nils-Olof Florman
nils-olof@telos.se
Radhusgatan 11 B
664 33 GRUMS
076-795 44 17
Share