Styrelsen

Ordförande
Inger Andersson
pysidas@gmail.com
Mörnersbergsvägen 19
660 52 EDSVALLA
054 – 54 42 32
Vice ordförande
Sofie Rönnqvist
sofie_ronnqvist@hotmail.com
Bråne 315
655 91 Karlstad
054-18 68 58
Extern sekreterare
(utställningsärenden)
Anne-Marie Larsson
anne-marie.katt@bredband.net
Mörnersbergsvägen 21
660 52 EDSVALLA
054 – 54 44 51
Intern sekreterare
(avels- och uppfödningsärenden)
Johan Asp
johan.maria@telia.com
Armégatan 6
667 32 FORSHAGA
054 – 87 46 14
Kassör
Rikard Elofsson
elof@elof.com
Annebergsg 57
667 31 Forshaga
054 – 87 31 32
Ledamot
Maria Asp-Magnusson
johan.maria@telia.com
Armégatan 6
667 32 FORSHAGA
054 – 87 46 14
Ledamot
Annika Elofsson
annika@elof.com
Annebergsgatan 57
667 31 Forshaga
054-87 31 32
Suppleant
Anki Nilsson
ankannilsson@hotmail.com
Lagmansgatan 13
654 61 Karlstad
054-18 90 05
Suppleant
Jenny Hyttring
jhyttring@gmail.com
Lagerlöfsv. 24
663 34 Skoghall
054-53 17 14
Valberedning
Lena Karlsson
jukebox70@hotmail.com
Ulvsbygatan 21 D
654 64 Karlstad
054-15 95 04
Valberedning
Anki Lundström
lundstroem.anki@gmail.com
Brandsbol 314
655 93 Karlstad
054-86 60 13
Revisor
Per-Lennart Olsson
per-lennart.olsson@perbyggare.se
Nya Örnäsg. 31
662 31 Åmål
0703-31 45 34
Revisorsuppleant
Bertil Johansson
bertil@frostnattens.se
Upplanda 12
669 92 Deje
070-636 31 67
Materialförvaltare
Nils-Olof Florman
nils-olof@telos.se
Radhusgatan 11 B
664 33 GRUMS
076-795 44 17
Share